Register Now

Raspberry Hill Art & Piano Studio

Facility Information

2680 Windsor Road
Windsor, PA 17366
Contact: Deb Gohn  Phone: (717) 244-6726





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Saturday June 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Sunday June 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Monday June 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Tuesday June 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Wednesday June 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Thursday June 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Friday June 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Saturday June 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Sunday June 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Monday June 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Tuesday June 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Wednesday June 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Thursday June 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Friday June 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Saturday June 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Sunday June 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Monday June 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Tuesday June 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Wednesday June 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Thursday June 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Friday June 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Saturday June 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Sunday June 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Monday June 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Tuesday June 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Wednesday July 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Thursday July 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Friday July 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Saturday July 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Sunday July 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Introduction to Piano Introduction to Piano Monday July 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kids Summer Art Camp Kids Summer Art Camp Monday July 6, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM